Payment systemsBlog

Cryptocurrency - a free payment system

Cryptocurrencies
Cryptocurrency - Free Payment System

The number of online gaming platforms that accept cryptocurrency as a payment method is steadily increasing, making such a payment system a great alternative to more traditional deposit methods.

To be able to deposit for online gambling and make purchases using bitcoins, you must first have a digital wallet. There are many digital currency sites that can help you with this.

Cryptocurrency in Russia is by far one of the most alternative methods of cash transactions at online casinos. Wawada Casino is no exception and works with cryptocurrencies.

Cryptocurrency - an alternative method

Some institutions are abandoning digital currency so as not to violate the laws of the country in which they operate. Over the past year, the digital services market has boomed. Many services have popped up, claiming they are ready to process crypto-payments. What does that tell you?

In the past, the adoption of cryptocurrencies as a means of payment was introduced more for ideological reasons. It was companies that believed in the future of cryptocurrencies. Today, the situation has changed. Companies entering the market are not looking to promote cryptocurrencies, they just see it as an opportunity for profit.

These are often platforms that want a provider in their environment so they do not have to resort to third-party solutions. Their desire is driven by the growing lock-in of established payment systems. Many restrictions have emerged regarding Visa and Mastercard payments; alternative methods like different wallets have their own nuances as well.

Cryptocurrency in betting and gambling

This type of payment turned out to be the most demanded service for gaming and betting platforms. In this area the need for a convenient method of payment using cryptocurrencies is greater than in other areas. Almost all game, casino, sports betting providers work with users' internal balances. They do not sell anything, so they do not work with accounts.

Market growth

Is the growth of the cryptoprocessing market related to the difficulties that online casinos have encountered in accepting payments through Visa and Mastercard payment systems? In all likelihood, yes. Cryptocurrency was originally launched to protest any restrictions on freedoms.

Cryptocurrency is a kind of payment method that nobody influences. If somewhere something is blocked, like in the UK, you can't use credit cards to fund balances on gaming platforms, and somewhere it's completely banned, cryptocurrencies help solve the problem of payment freedom.

In addition to bitcoins, ETH, BCH, LTC, USDT are popular. BCH or LTC also have a market share of around 3%. But bitcoin remains the most popular coin. BTC accounts for more than 80% transactions made through Coinspaid cryptoprocessing.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEnglish

Платежные системыБлог

Криптовалюта — свободная платежная система

Криптовалюты
Криптовалюта - Свободная Платежная Система

Количество игровых онлайн платформ, в которых принимается криптовалюта как способ оплаты, неуклонно растет, что делает такую платежную систему отличной альтернативой более традиционным методам депозита.

Чтобы иметь возможность вносить депозит для азартных игр в Интернете и совершать покупки с использованием биткойнов, у вас сначала должен быть цифровой кошелек. Есть много сайтов с цифровой валютой, которые могут вам в этом помочь.

Криптовалюта в России — на сегодняшний день один из самых альтернативных методов по операции с денежными средствами в онлайн-казино. Казино Вавада не является исключением и работает с криптокошельками.

Криптовалюта — альтернативный метод

Некоторые учреждения отказываются от цифровой валюты, чтобы не нарушать законы страны, в которой они работают. За последний год рынок цифровых услуг пережил бум. Появилось множество сервисов, утверждающих, что они готовы обрабатывать крипто-платежи. О чем это говорит?

В прошлом принятие криптовалют в качестве платежного средства вводилось скорее по идеологическим причинам. Это были компании, которые верили в будущее криптовалют. Сегодня ситуация изменилась. Компании, выходящие на рынок, не стремятся продвигать криптовалюты, а просто видят в этом возможность для получения прибыли.

Часто это платформы, которые хотят иметь в своей среде поставщика, чтобы им не приходилось прибегать к сторонним решениям. Их желание вызвано растущей блокировкой общепринятых платежных систем. Возникло множество ограничений относительно платежей Visa и Mastercard; у альтернативных методов вроде разных кошельков тоже есть свои нюансы.

Криптовалюта в беттинге и гемблинге

Такой тип оплаты оказался наиболее востребованной услугой для игровых и букмекерских платформ. В этой области потребность в удобном способе оплаты с использованием криптовалют больше, чем в других областях. Практически все провайдеры игр, казино, ставок на спорт работают с внутренними балансами пользователей. Они ничего не продают, поэтому со счетами не работают.

Рост рынка

Связан ли рост рынка криптопроцессинга с трудностями, с которыми онлайн-казино столкнулись при приеме платежей через платежные системы Visa и Mastercard? По всей видимости, да. Изначально криптовалюта была запущена в знак протеста против любых ограничений свобод.

Криптовалюта — это своего рода платежный метод, на который никто не влияет. Если где-то что-то заблокировано, например в Великобритании, вы не можете использовать кредитные карты для пополнения остатков на игровых платформах, а где-то это полностью запрещено, криптовалюты помогают решить проблему свободы платежей.

Помимо биткойнов популярны ETH, BCH, LTC, USDT. BCH или LTC также имеют долю рынка около 3%. Но биткойн остается самой популярной монетой. На BTC приходится более 80% транзакций, совершаемых через Coinspaid cryptoprocessing.com.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURussian